Skip to content
ENQUIRIES (03) 5229 0004

Term Dates for 2024

Term 1   

Year 7 and New Students in Year 8-11 Commence Wednesday, 31 January
Year 8-11 Students Commence Thursday, 1 February
Staff Professional Development (Student Free Day) Friday, 22 March
End of Term Thursday, 28 March (2:05 pm)

Term 2    

Staff Professional Development (Student Free Day) Monday, 15 April
Students Return Tuesday, 16 April
ANZAC Day Public Holiday Thursday, 25 April
Staff Professional Development (Student Free Day) Friday, 27 April
Kings Birthday Public Holiday Monday, 10 June
End of Term Friday, 28 June

Term 3  

Staff Professional Development (Student Free Day) Monday, 15 July
Students Return Tuesday, 16 July
Staff Professional Development (Student Free Day) Friday, 30 August
End of Term Friday, 20 September

Term 4

Staff Professional Development (Student Free Day) Monday, 7 October
Students Return Tuesday, 8 October
Mid-Term Break Monday 4 November & Tuesday 5 November
End of Term Thursday, 5 December

 

Back To Top